Faculty Resources

  • Computer Software Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Telecomunication Engineering
  • Computer Science

Faculty:

Prof. Dr. Sadaqat Jan

Chairman

PHD (UK) & MS (UK)

Research Interests: Sementic Web, Human Computer Interaction, Machine Learning, Big Data

E-mail: sadaqat@uetmardan.edu.pk


Dr. Ibrar Ali Shah

Associate Professor

PhD. (Wireless Networks, Brunel University, UK) MSc. (Computer Systems Engineering, UET Peshawar) BSc. (Computer Information System Engineering, UET Peshawar)

Research Interests: Routing, Channel Assignment, Data Aggregation, Optimization, Security

E-mail: ibrar@uetmardan.edu.pk


Dr. Mohammad Sohail Khan

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. (Jeju National University, South Korea)

Research Interests: Internet of Things, Human Computer Interaction

E-mail: sohail.khan@uetmardan.edu.pk


Engr. Imran Maqsood

Assistant Professor

MSc (Computer System Engineering) BSc (Computer Systems Engineering)

Research Interests: Human Computer Interaction, Network Security

E-mail: Imranmaqsood@uetmardan.edu.pk


Engr. Fahim Ullah Khan

Lecturer

MSc (Computer System Engineering) BSc (Computer Systems Engineering)

Research Interests: Wireless Sensor Networks

E-mail: fahim@uetmardan.edu.pk


Engr. Shaharyar

Lecturer

MSc (Computer System Engineering) BSc (Computer Systems Engineering)

Research Interests: E-Marketing, Automata Theory, Computing

E-mail: engrshaharyar@uetmardan.edu.pk


Engr. Syed Zafar Ali Shah

Lecturer

MSc (Computer Software Engineering) BSc (Computer Software Engineering)

Research Interests: Human Computer Interaction, NLP

E-mail: zafar@uetmardan.edu.pk


Engr. Lubna Gul

Lecturer

MSc (Computer Software Engineering) BSc (Computer Software Engineering)

Research Interests: Software Requirements Engineering, Agile Development and Software Project Management

E-mail: lubna.msse@gmail.com


Engr. Muhammad Ishaq

Lecturer

MSc (Computer System Engineering) BSc (Computer Systems Engineering)

Research Interests: Embedded Systems, Wireless Sensor Networks

E-mail: ishaquet82@gmail.com


Engr. Shabir Ahmad

Lecturer

MSc (Computer Software Engineering) BSc (Computer Systems Engineering)

Research Interests: Internet of Things, Machine Learning, Big Data

E-mail: shabir@uetmardan.edu.pk


Engr. Muhammad Humayun Khan

Lab Engineer

MSc (Computer Software Engineering) BSc (Computer Software Engineering) (PhD in Progress)

Research Interests: Human Computer Interaction, Machine Learning

E-mail: humayun@uetmardan.edu.pk